Reviews

What our guests say

When you stay with us, you can expect a genuinely enjoyable holiday – attended to by staff who enjoy providing professional hospitality. The thoughtfulness of our chambermaids, the smile of our driver, the brief chat at the reception desk... It's details such as these that transform mere enjoyment into a memorable experience – and that is our aim. But don't believe us, believe our guests:

Parkhotel Beau Site Trip Advisor HolidayCheck Award 2016

Average: 4.7 Ø

Based on 410 Reviews

  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money
  • Wellness & Spa
  • Conference / Banquet
  • Bar

Total ratings

  • Customer Alliance
  • Agoda
  • Booking.com
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • HolidayCheck
  • Hotel.de
  • Hotels.com
  • Zoover

Guest Reviews

Stephen N. (50) wrote on 2017-04-18 18:26:45:

Grill night and fondue night in the restaurant are so good highly recommended

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mr Newman thank you for your stay with us and for this great review. We really are happy you liked your stay and our themed nights! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards from sunny Zermatt Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

christine (40) wrote on 2017-04-18 17:04:40:

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Peter M. (50) wrote on 2017-04-14 15:33:53:

We always feel welcome. The best experience was to sit in the lounge or on the terrace for apres ski!

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mr Miller Thank you for your stay with us and for this wonderful review. Great you liked your stay and could experience the afternoons on our sunny terrace including the afternoon coffee. We would be happy to welcome you again. Best regards from Zermatt Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

John Varghese & Usha T. (60) wrote on 2017-04-02 16:58:29:

Staff friendliness at all levels Super clean at all times

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Johan T. (60) wrote on 2017-03-28 18:32:54:

The Total experience

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

david webb, d. (60) wrote on 2017-03-20 20:41:42:

We have stayed many times before, and keep coming back. It is the happy combination of a first class hotel with a complete absence of "stuffiness" that we enjoy. I am sorry if that is an English idiom without any easy translation, but it implies a happy relaxed environment. We appreciate the way you keep in contact including the recipes! We would be very pleased to have that for the Gratin de Fruit. I have given 4/5 for the room and value for money simply because we did not arrange a particularly luxurious room, although that which we had was very good , and for value for money because with the current exchange rate nothing in Switzerland can be value for money!

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mr Webb Thank you for this perfekt review! We really are happy you enjoyed your stay again and were satisfied. We already asked Missimi for his recipe and as soon as we receive it we send it to you via email. Great to hear you liked it so much! We know the difficulties with the current exchange rate and we are thankful for your loyalty! We hope your included services can compensate this a bit. We are delighted you liked your rooms but also made a note to show you our other categories for your next stay. It would be our greatest pleasure to welcome you back! Best regards from Zermatt Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Anonymous (60) wrote on 2017-03-16 12:53:41:

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Anonymous (50) wrote on 2017-02-21 23:40:03:

we felt very welcome and the whole integrated experience was outstanding

Answer from hotel:

Dear guest Thank you for your stay and for the time to write this great review. We really are happy you enjoyed your time with us! We will discuss your hints regarding the dinner. Thank you for your feedback. It would be a pleasure to welcome and spoil you again at the Parkhotel Beau Site. Kind regards Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Ian & Hilary W. (80) wrote on 2017-02-13 17:09:02:

Your staff - especially Francesco and Milto

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mrs and Mr Whittle Thank you for your stay with us and for this great review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will forward your kind words to Francesco and Milto. We like to thank you for the hints and suggestions which we take very seriously. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Zermatt. Kind regards Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

W. Dries room 2. (70) wrote on 2017-02-12 16:39:03:

Yes, indeed. The comfortable room and especially the hospitable afternoon tee, coffee in the beautiful lounge.

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mrs Dries Thank you for your stay with us and for the time to write this wonderful review. It was a great pleasure to welcome and spoil you during your stay with us and we would be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

james s. (60) wrote on 2017-02-07 15:50:59:

The Hotel and the staff were excellent, the choice of food and the service was second to none. The one evening we had the Barbeque, I doubt if anyone, anywhere could offer such a diverse choice of food to be done in this style our compliments to the Chef.

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Anonymous (60) wrote on 2017-02-01 17:39:25:

Our 6th visit to the Parkhotel Beausite over the last 20 years. Always a high standard of service which keeps us coming back.

Answer from hotel:

Dear guest thank you for your loyalty and for coming back to us for so many years. We really are happy you liked your stay with us and our services. It is a pleasure to note your wish for a walk-in shower and we will offer you a room with it for your next stay. We would be delighted to welcome and spoil you again. Kind regards from Zermatt Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Shirley A. (50) wrote on 2017-01-25 15:21:52:

Very welcome,as always staff are efficient and polite. It is nice to be remembered as returning guests

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mrs Austin We cordially thank you for your loyalty and for writing this perfect review. It is always a great pleasure to welcome back our regular guests and it provides this special familiar feeling which is typical for the Beau Site. Furthermore we are glad you enjoyed the refurbished sauna area! We look forward to your next stay with us! Kind regards from Zermatt Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Anonymous (40) wrote on 2017-01-17 23:27:04:

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Alastair (30) wrote on 2017-01-17 17:17:01:

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money

Roel H. (70) wrote on 2016-12-21 10:32:44:

Everything was TOP !

Answer from hotel:

Dear Mr Hemkes thank you so much for this great review! We really are happy you enjoyed your stay so much. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again during your next visit of Zermatt. Kind regards Your Parkhotel Beau Site Team

Overall rating
  • Generous service
  • Location
  • Room
  • Cleanliness
  • Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Value for money