close

Newsletter

Subscribe to our e-magazine today and benefit from exclusive offers, discounts and much more.

Please fill out the mandatory field

A warm welcome at the Parkhotel Beau Site Zermatt

Your generous and uncomplicated 4 star superior hotel in a quiet yet central location – just five minutes walking distance from the village centre. Enjoy our fantastic view of Zermatt and the Matterhorn and let us pamper you!

Experience a friendly service that is prepared to meet all your wishes. As well as comfortably elegant rooms and luxurious suites, a diverse and delicious top-level cuisine and a spacious pool and wellness area. 

Book now

We are renovating for you!

From April to November 2021, we will completely redesign and refurbish the rooms and suites in the main house. With this extensive modernisation, we are taking another step towards the best quality for our guests.

Eat & Drink

Welcome to the Beau Site! Come in and enjoy a magnificent view and a wide range of culinary delights from morning to night in one of our restaurants, on our terrace or in our bar with fireplace lounge.

Parkhotel Beau Site Zermatt Ihr Hotel mit einmaligem Matterhornblick

close

Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter afin de bénéficier d’offres exclusives, de rabais et bien plus encore.

Veuillez remplir le champ obligatoire.

Bienvenue au Parkhotel Beau Site Zermatt

Au cœur de Zermatt, notre hôtel 4 étoiles vous accueille dans un environnement calme, convivial et chaleureux.

Faites l'expérience d'un service convivial qui est prêt à répondre à tous vos souhaits. Outre des chambres élégantes et des suites luxueuses, nous proposons une cuisine variée et délicate. Profitez également de notre grande piscine et de l'espace de bien-être.

Réservez

Nous rénovons pour vous !

D'avril à novembre 2021, nous allons entièrement rénover et réaménager les chambres et les suites de la maison principale. Avec cette importante modernisation, nous faisons un pas de plus vers l'amélioration de la qualité pour nos hôtes.

Manger & Boire

Bienvenue au Beau Site ! Entrez et profitez d'une vue imprenable du matin au soir et d'un large éventail de délices culinaires dans l'un de nos restaurants, sur notre terrasse, dans notre bar avec cheminée ou dans notre oenothèque. 

Parkhotel Beau Site Zermatt Ihr Hotel mit einmaligem Matterhornblick